• Follow me on Twitter

  • Some of my Photos at Flickr

  • My DEL.ICIO.US

  • Pages

  • June 2007
    M T W T F S S
        Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

Hello world!

hmmmmm. It was a beautiful sunny Saturday today, but instead of enjoying it somewhere in the woods or mountains, swimming, horseriding, jogging, or taking photos, instead of all these things that I really like, I have decided to create my first BLOG.  So here we go …

And now I really wonder  … having my own webside for mopre than 3 years already and continuously struggeling to find time to update it little bit, will I have for this BLOG after today?  ;o) let’s hope soo …

Leave a Reply

